Invited speakers

dr. David A. Petti

Carbon-Constrained World
dr. David A. Petti

MIT Executive Director for Study on Future of Nuclear Energy in a Carbon Constrained World (on Joint Appointment to MIT)
INL Chief Scientist for Nuclear Science and Technology Directorate Director, Nuclear Fuels and Materials Division
INL Laboratory Fellow, Idaho National Laboratory, USA

Safety upgrade program

dr. Leiming Shang, dr. Xiaolei Zheng

John Kelly

Future of nuclear power in USA
John Kelly

Radomir Panek

COMPASS upgrade
Radomir Panek

Login form
- Login
- Create an account
- Forgot your password?


Dates to remember
15 May
30 May
  Abstracts submittal
30 June   Abstracts acceptance
31 July   Reduced registration fee
31 August   Full length papers
30 September   Results
of peer review
30 October   Camera ready papers
Username: Password: