Nuclear Society of Slovenia  
Society  
 

  President


   dr. Marko Čepin,
marko.cepin@fe.uni-lj.si

  Executive Board


  dr. Robert Bergant, robert.bergant@gen-energija.si

  Ms. Tea Bilić Zabric, MsC, inko@siol.net

  Mr. Igor Fifnja, igor.fifnja@nek.si

  dr. Iztok Tiselj, iztok.tiselj@ijs.si

  dr. Andrej Trkov, andrej.trkov@ijs.si

  Mr. Bruno Glaser, bruno.glaser@nek.si

  Supervisory Board


  dr. Tomaž Žagar, tomaz.zagar@arao.si

  dr. Nadja Železnik, MsC, nadja.zeleznik@gov.si

  Ms. Marija Kostanjšek Božin, mimica.bozink@nek.si

  Ms. Melita Lenošek Kavčič, melita.kavcic@gen-energija.si

  NSS Women's Section - Alpha


   dr. Nadja Železnik, MsC,
chair, nadja.zeleznik@gov.si
 

  Young Generation Network (YGN)

 


  
Mr. Stanko Manojlović, chair, stankoman@gmail.com

  Statutary Commission

 


   Ms. Milena Černilogar Radež, MsC, milena.cernilogar-radez@gov.si

   dr. Andrej prošek, andrej.prosek@ijs.si

   Mr. Bojan Hertl, MsC, bojan.hertl@gov.si

   dr. Andreja Peršič, andreja.persic@gov.si
 

  NSS Representatives to ENS

 


  
dr. Marko Čepin, Member of ENS board, marko.cepin@fe.uni-lj.si

   dr. Igor Jenčič, ENS Program Committee, igor.jencic@ijs.si
 

  Glossary Editor

 


   dr.
Igor Jenčič igor.jencic@ijs.si
 

  Editor of Jedrce

 


   Ms. Simona Sučić simona.sucic@gov.si

 

  Website Editor

 


   Mr. Marjan Tkavc. MsC, marjan.tkavc@gov.si